Summer Youth Employment Program (SYEP) Applications Now Available — Deadline is May 27, 2011

Applications for the Summer Youth Employment Program (SYEP) are now available for New York City residents ages 14 to 24. SYEP is a seven week job program that provides youth with work experience, life skills training and income during the summer months.

The application process will run for 4 weeks.  The deadline for submission is May 27th, after which a lottery process begins.  The program kicks off on Tuesday, July 5, 2011 and continues through Saturday, August 20, 2011.

Apply online today at https://application.nycsyep.com/

You can also download a paper application in PDF or view FAQs for more information.

4 thoughts on “Summer Youth Employment Program (SYEP) Applications Now Available — Deadline is May 27, 2011

  1. Hi, My name is Torre and i sent a job application with your provider through application.nycsyep.com, and I am just here to say that really want this what ever it is. I am a hard and dedicated worker and I just very much want to be picked to work for a summer job for you. Thank and don’t forget Torre-Ann Clarke.

  2. I forgot my password for the online SYEP application and i have been trying to get the password for days by mail but it keeps saying that its been mailed and when i went to the email an hour or two later its not even there…

    My username is:shaniece003 and the ID is:OL9O27540

    I did not finish with the contractor/provider so I have only 4 days left….

  3. I forgot my password and i did the login to send an email to retrive my password but the email never comes can you help

Leave a Reply

